Contact

company information

"Nova Trans" SIA

VAT: № LV- 40103254291
Reg. № 40103254291
A/S „Swedbank”, SWIFT: HABALV22
Acount № LV88HABA0551034358646
Katlakalna iela 11c, Rīga, LV - 1073

“Nova Trans Logistics” OU

Reg. № 12549754
VAT: ЕЕ 101675871
A/S „Swedbank”, kod: HABAEE2X
IBAN № EE312200221058388061
adress: Randla tn, 13-201, Tallinn 10315

Company members

Logistics manager
Oļeiņikovs Viktors
(Multimodal transportation, East)- (EU-RUS-KZ,UZ,TM,KG), (FTL)
+371 25934321
Novatrans777
Info@novatrans.lv
Logistics manager
Pavlov Oleg
(Groupage Cargo Russia,Baltics) LTL
+371 26577055
Olegoleg9986
Oleg.pavlov@novatrans.lv
Logistics manager
Matvijchuk Darja
+37120284141
Fufl@inbox.lv
Logist5@novatrans.lv
Logistics manager
Karpov Anton
+371 26554747
Anton_cargo
Logist@novatrans.lv
Logistics manager
Sivorotkin Aleksandr
+37122061209
Live:ais.re
Logist2@novatrans.lv
Logistics manager
Smirnov Aleksandr
IT DE PL-LV
+371 29869290
Live:2ce9e2915dda6bfb
Smirnovs.logistics@gmail.com
Logistics manager
Komar Denis
+37122304150
Live:a165f22d491d52c9
Office@novatrans.lv